Weekly View
Sun. 5 Aug, 2018 - Sat. 11 Aug, 2018

Sunday, August 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 06, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Borough Council Work Session (Tue. 7 Aug, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

This Notice is being sent, for notification purposes, as per the Open Public Meetings Act Requirements, N.J.S.A. 10:4-8 and N.J.S.A. 10:4-18.

Unless otherwise advertised, all meetings shall be held at the Borough Hall, 1385 Route 22, Mountainside, NJ at 7:30 P.M., first and third Tuesdays of the month.

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 09, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 10, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 11, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar