Weekly View
Sun. 10 Jun, 2018 - Sat. 16 Jun, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 11, 2018

Board of Health Meeting (Mon. 11 Jun, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

In compliance with Chapter 231, OPEN PUBLIC MEETINGS ACT of the State of New Jersey, the Board of Health of the Borough of Mountainside, New Jersey advise that the meeting dates for the year 2018 are as follows:


      Meetings are held on the second Monday of the following months at 7:00 PM, unless otherwise stipulated, at the Municipal Building, 1385 Route 22, Mountainside, New Jersey.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 15, 2018

AARP Safe Driving Course (Fri. 15 Jun, 2018 9:30 am - 3:30 pm)

AARP Smart Driver Classroom Course Tues, Jun 12th  9:30-3:30 pm at Rescue Squad Conf Room, $15/members, $20/non-members, contact Kim Moriak (908) 232-4406

Senior Luncheon (Fri. 15 Jun, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Senior Club Meeting at CPC 12 at Hilton Garden Inn, 1079 Route 22 West, Springfield, contact Eve Vitale (908) 789-8568

Saturday, June 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar