Weekly View
Sun. 21 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 27 Jan, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

MAR Meeting (Tue. 23 Jan, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

MAR Meetings at Borohall 10 am:

Valentine’s Day Luncheon 12 noon at Spanish Tavern RSVP Eve Vitale 789-8568

<!--[if gte mso 9]> <w:LsdException Locked="f

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 26, 2018

Senior Club (Fri. 26 Jan, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Senior Club Meeting at CPC 12 noon:

Saturday, January 27, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar