Flat View
Saturday, April 21, 2018

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Borough Council Work Session (Tue. 3 Apr, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

This Notice is being sent, for notification purposes, as per the Open Public Meetings Act Requirements, N.J.S.A. 10:4-8 and N.J.S.A. 10:4-18.

Unless otherwise advertised, all meetings shall be held at the Borough Hall, 1385 Route 22, Mountainside, NJ at 7:30 P.M., first and third Tuesdays of the month.

Friday, April 06, 2018

Senior Club (Fri. 6 Apr, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Senior Club Meeting at CPC 12 noon:

Monday, April 09, 2018

Board of Health Meeting (Mon. 9 Apr, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

In compliance with Chapter 231, OPEN PUBLIC MEETINGS ACT of the State of New Jersey, the Board of Health of the Borough of Mountainside, New Jersey advise that the meeting dates for the year 2018 are as follows:


      Meetings are held on the second Monday of the following months at 7:00 PM, unless otherwise stipulated, at the Municipal Building, 1385 Route 22, Mountainside, New Jersey.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Borough Council Regular Session (Tue. 17 Apr, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

This Notice is being sent, for notification purposes, as per the Open Public Meetings Act Requirements, N.J.S.A. 10:4-8 and N.J.S.A. 10:4-18.

Unless otherwise advertised, all meetings shall be held at the Borough Hall, 1385 Route 22, Mountainside, NJ at 7:30 P.M., first and third Tuesdays of the month.

Friday, April 20, 2018

Senior Club (Fri. 20 Apr, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Senior Club Meeting at CPC 12 noon:

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Governor's Mansion Trip (Wed. 25 Apr, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Trip to Princeton – Governor’s Mansion/lunch at Sabastians Schnitzel House

Search Calendar